When I was in elementary….

So everyday I would get out of class from 1st- 6th grade they pulled me out of my ‘ non important subjects for an hour to learn the ‘r ‘ sound.  So therefore I do not know how to write in cursive, nobody taught me because that’s what class I got out of because they found it not important. I’m pretty sure that’s something I need too, like my signature is print and just really close together to make it look cursive…. it kind of sucks but oh well! The other day I was telling my English teacher about it and she thought I was lying so I had to show her then she offered me worksheets to help me but I’m a sophomore in high school with actual hard core classes cursive worksheets are the last thing I need. Another life changing thing that having a speech impediment caused me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *