This is goodbye…

So this year I had a blogging class. First semester I did the student blogging challenge, the second semester I did a personal blog. I did not enjoy the challenge blogs a lot, but the personal blogs were okay. I somewhat enjoyed talking about my problem with the ‘ r’ sound. It has been something very important to me, something I used to be very passionate about. Now it’s just to the point I laugh it off and just live with it. It helps make me who I am so that is why I chose to make a blog about it. Making a blog kind of made me more accepting to the fact I can’t say my ‘ r’ it helps me embrace it in a way. This is my last post though. I will not have any more blogs. It is now the end of the school year so I will not have a class anymore, so i am choosing to not continue the blog. So therefore this is goodbye, I will not have anymore blogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *